

PHILIPPINE RETIREMENT AUTHORITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson : HON. MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA FRASCO

Secretary

Department of Tourism

Alternate Chairperson : HON. FERDINAND C. JUMAPAO

Undersecretary, Special Projects

Department of Tourism

Vice Chairperson : HON. ROBERTO Z. ZOZOBRADO

General Manager/CEO

Philippine Retirement Authority

Members : HON. ELI M. REMOLONA, JR.

Governor

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

HON. VERNA ESMERALDA C. BUENSUCESO

Undersecretary, Tourism Development Planning

Department of Tourism

HON. JOEL ANTHONY M. VIADO

Commissioner

Bureau of Immigration

Alternate Members : HON. BERNADETTE ROMULO-PUYAT

Deputy Governor, Regional Operations and Advocacy Sector

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

HON, RUTH C. GONZAGA

Director, Greater Manila Regional Office

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

HON. WARNER M. ANDRADA

Director, Office of Tourism Development Planning, Research,

and Information Management

Department of Tourism

HON. PAULO BENITO S. TUGBANG

Director, Product Development and Farm Tourism Program

Department of Tourism

HON. ROLAND S. OLIQUINO

Attorney III / Technical Assistant
Office of the Commissioner

Bureau of Immigration

Secretariat : ATTY. REYNA MAE C. DIRECTO-CABANGON

Board Secretary

Philippine Retirement Authority